Daddy Yankee releases his farewell album in collaboration with Bad Bunny, Pitbull and other great artists

The Puerto Rican singer surprised his fans by releasing nine video clips on his YouTube channel.

Compartir articulo

After announcing his definitive retirement from the stage, the Puerto Rican singer Daddy Yankee surprised his fans this Thursday, March 24, by releasing his official farewell album, called “Legendaddy”. But not only that, since he also released a total of nine video clips, which you can now enjoy on Youtube.

The self-proclaimed “boss” recruited for this seventh album the most important artists of the urban genre, such as Bad Bunny, Rauw Alejandro, Myke Towers, Becky G, Natti Natasha, Pitbull; plus an epic introduction by renowned boxing ring announcer Michael Buffer.

As for its influences, the legend offers a mix of pure reggaeton, heavy trap and experimental themes, all while remaining true to its essence, one that has lasted for more than three decades. As he previously stated in a press release: “I'm going to give you all the styles that have defined me, in a single production.”

On the other hand, the songs that came out with their respective music videos, these are “Zone of Perreo” with Natti Natasha and Becky G, “Bombon” with El Alfa and Lil Jon, “Remix”, “Hot” with Pitbull, “Water” with Rauw Alejandro and Nile Rodgers, “The Wave”, “Rumbatón”, “Odd” and “The Abuser of the abuser ”.

It should be noted that the final album of the 45-year-old artist, who gained worldwide fame with the song “Gasoline”, comes almost 10 years after the release of King Daddy, an album released in 2013. “Legendaddy” is produced by Daddy Yanekee himself, under the record label El Cartel Records and with the distribution of Universal Music Group.

Daddy Yankee will say goodbye with the world tour “Legendaddy”.
Daddy Yankee will say goodbye with the world tour “Legendaddy”.


1. Legendaddy (intro)

2. Champion

3. Remix

4. Hobby x Myke Towers

5. Rumbaton

6. X Last time x Bad Bunny

7. Forever x Sech

8. One removed and another put

9. Little trick

10. The abuser's abuser

11. Enchuletiao

12. Agua x Raw Alejandro

13. Dog Zone x Natti Natasha and Becky G

14. Hot x Pitbull

15. The wave

16. Bonbon x the Alpha and Lil Jon

17. The king of the imperfect

18. Impares

19. Bloke



Daddy Yankee will say goodbye to his music career with a final tour called LegenDaddy “The Last Lap”. For this tour, Big Boss has taken Peru into account, causing great excitement in their fans. Here we tell you all the details of the long-awaited show.

The urban artist will be performing in Peru this October 18, 2022, in the city of Lima. The venue that will host the singer will be the National Stadium, a space where all the people who will enjoy his music from around 8 p.m. It should be noted that this is the last time that Daddy Yankee will set foot on Peruvian soil

The pre-sale of tickets begins on March 28 and 29 in Peru (with a 15% discount with an Interbank card), while regular sales will begin on March 30, starting at 9 a.m. As has been done in other concerts, tickets will be purchased through online purchase.


Platinium: 570 soles (price with 15% discount)/670 (full price)

VIP: 390 soles (price with 15% discount. 459/ (full price)

Camp: 290 soles (price with 15% disc./341 (full price)

West: 370 soles (price with 15% disct./ 435 (full price)

East: 350 soles (price with 15% discount)/412 (full price)

North Grandstand: 150 soles (price with 15% disct./ 176 (full price)

Get to know the areas and prices for the Daddy Yankee concert. (Photo:
Get to know the areas and prices for the Daddy Yankee concert. (Photo: