• Hoy
  • 09:00hs
  • 10:00hs
  • 11:00hs
  • 12:00hs
  • 13:00hs
  • 14:00hs
  • 15:00hs
  • 16:00hs
  • 17:00hs
  • 18:00hs
  • Mañana
  • 09:00hs
  • 10:00hs
  • 15:00hs
  • 12:00hs
  • 13:00hs
  • 14:00hs
  • 15:00hs
  • 16:00hs
  • 17:00hs
  • 18:00hs
AHORA
facebook.com/infoba e
twitter.com/infobae
  • Hoy
  • María O'Donnell

    Asunción8:00
    Bogotá7:00
    Buenos Aires9:00
    Caracas7:30
    Ciudad de México7:00
    La Paz8:00
    Lima7:00
    Madrid14:00
    Miami8:00
    Montevideo9:00
    Quito7:00
    Santiago9:00

  • Paulino Rodrigues

    Asunción9:00
    Bogotá8:00
    Buenos Aires10:00
    Caracas8:30
    Ciudad de México8:00
    La Paz9:00
    Lima8:00
    Madrid15:00
    Miami9:00
    Montevideo10:00
    Quito8:00
    Santiago10:00

  • Silvia Mercado & Ceferino Reato

    Asunción10:00
    Bogotá9:00
    Buenos Aires11:00
    Caracas9:30
    Ciudad de México9:00
    La Paz10:00
    Lima9:00
    Madrid16:00
    Miami10:00
    Montevideo11:00
    Quito9:00
    Santiago11:00

  • Juan Miceli

    Asunción11:00
    Bogotá10:00
    Buenos Aires12:00
    Caracas10:30
    Ciudad de México10:00
    La Paz11:00
    Lima10:00
    Madrid17:00
    Miami11:00
    Montevideo12:00
    Quito10:00
    Santiago12:00

  • Lucas Morando & Juan Cruz Sanz

    Asunción12:00
    Bogotá11:00
    Buenos Aires13:00
    Caracas11:30
    Ciudad de México11:00
    La Paz12:00
    Lima11:00
    Madrid18:00
    Miami12:00
    Montevideo13:00
    Quito11:00
    Santiago13:00

  • Luis Novaresio

    Asunción13:00
    Bogotá12:00
    Buenos Aires14:00
    Caracas12:30
    Ciudad de México12:00
    La Paz13:00
    Lima12:00
    Madrid19:00
    Miami13:00
    Montevideo14:00
    Quito12:00
    Santiago14:00

  • Jorge Heili

    Asunción14:00
    Bogotá13:00
    Buenos Aires15:00
    Caracas13:30
    Ciudad de México13:00
    La Paz14:00
    Lima13:00
    Madrid20:00
    Miami14:00
    Montevideo15:00
    Quito13:00
    Santiago15:00

  • María Julia Oliván

    Asunción15:00
    Bogotá14:00
    Buenos Aires16:00
    Caracas14:30
    Ciudad de México14:00
    La Paz15:00
    Lima14:00
    Madrid21:00
    Miami15:00
    Montevideo16:00
    Quito14:00
    Santiago16:00

  • Daniel Muchnik

    Asunción16:00
    Bogotá15:00
    Buenos Aires17:00
    Caracas15:30
    Ciudad de México15:00
    La Paz16:00
    Lima15:00
    Madrid22:00
    Miami16:00
    Montevideo17:00
    Quito15:00
    Santiago17:00

  • Carlos Mira

    Asunción17:00
    Bogotá16:00
    Buenos Aires18:00
    Caracas16:30
    Ciudad de México16:00
    La Paz17:00
    Lima16:00
    Madrid23:00
    Miami17:00
    Montevideo18:00
    Quito16:00
    Santiago18:00

  • Mañana
  • María O'Donnell

    Asunción8:00
    Bogotá7:00
    Buenos Aires9:00
    Caracas7:30
    Ciudad de México7:00
    La Paz8:00
    Lima7:00
    Madrid14:00
    Miami8:00
    Montevideo9:00
    Quito7:00
    Santiago9:00

  • Paulino Rodrigues

    Asunción9:00
    Bogotá8:00
    Buenos Aires10:00
    Caracas8:30
    Ciudad de México8:00
    La Paz9:00
    Lima8:00
    Madrid15:00
    Miami9:00
    Montevideo10:00
    Quito8:00
    Santiago10:00

  • Jorge Heili

    Asunción14:00
    Bogotá13:00
    Buenos Aires15:00
    Caracas13:30
    Ciudad de México13:00
    La Paz14:00
    Lima13:00
    Madrid20:00
    Miami14:00
    Montevideo15:00
    Quito13:00
    Santiago15:00

  • Juan Miceli

    Asunción11:00
    Bogotá10:00
    Buenos Aires12:00
    Caracas10:30
    Ciudad de México10:00
    La Paz11:00
    Lima10:00
    Madrid17:00
    Miami11:00
    Montevideo12:00
    Quito10:00
    Santiago12:00

  • Lucas Morando & Juan Cruz Sanz

    Asunción12:00
    Bogotá11:00
    Buenos Aires13:00
    Caracas11:30
    Ciudad de México11:00
    La Paz12:00
    Lima11:00
    Madrid18:00
    Miami12:00
    Montevideo13:00
    Quito11:00
    Santiago13:00

  • Luis Novaresio

    Asunción13:00
    Bogotá12:00
    Buenos Aires14:00
    Caracas12:30
    Ciudad de México12:00
    La Paz13:00
    Lima12:00
    Madrid19:00
    Miami13:00
    Montevideo14:00
    Quito12:00
    Santiago14:00

  • Pablo Wende

    Asunción14:00
    Bogotá13:00
    Buenos Aires15:00
    Caracas13:30
    Ciudad de México13:00
    La Paz14:00
    Lima13:00
    Madrid20:00
    Miami14:00
    Montevideo15:00
    Quito13:00
    Santiago15:00

  • María Julia Oliván

    Asunción15:00
    Bogotá14:00
    Buenos Aires16:00
    Caracas14:30
    Ciudad de México14:00
    La Paz15:00
    Lima14:00
    Madrid21:00
    Miami15:00
    Montevideo16:00
    Quito14:00
    Santiago16:00

  • Daniel Muchnik

    Asunción16:00
    Bogotá15:00
    Buenos Aires17:00
    Caracas15:30
    Ciudad de México15:00
    La Paz16:00
    Lima15:00
    Madrid22:00
    Miami16:00
    Montevideo17:00
    Quito15:00
    Santiago17:00

  • Jorge Heili

    Asunción17:00
    Bogotá16:00
    Buenos Aires18:00
    Caracas16:30
    Ciudad de México16:00
    La Paz17:00
    Lima16:00
    Madrid23:00
    Miami17:00
    Montevideo18:00
    Quito16:00
    Santiago18:00

Anterior Siguiente